Gabriele Hafner

Landesleiterin
der ÖVP Frauen
gabi.hafner@oevp-burgenland.at
+43 664 438 84 60
Portraitfoto

Julia Wagentristl

Landesgeschäftsführerin
der ÖVP Frauen
Landtagsabgeordnete
julia.wagentristl@oevpklub-bgld.at
+43 699 181 02 737
Portraitfoto

Melitta Strasser

ÖVP Frauen Burgenland

Ing. Julius Raab-Str. 7
7000 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 799 16
office.ofb@oevp-burgenland.at

Unsere Bezirksleiterinnen.

Alexandra Moser

Bezirksleiterin Neusiedl am See
+43 699 110 24 627
alexandra.moser17@aon.at
Portraitfoto

Franziska Huber

Bezirksleiterin Eisenstadt
+43 664 571 86 26
franziska.huber@aon.at
Portraitfoto

Gabriele Haider

Bezirksleiterin Mattersburg
+43 676 651 87 21
gabriele.h@gmx.at
Portraitfoto

Petra Herz

Bezirksleiterin Oberpullendorf
+43 664 853 94 06
petra.herz@merkur-lifestyle.at
Portraitfoto

Waltraud Schranz

Bezirksleiterin Oberwart
+43 664 431 11 20
waltraud.schranz@gmx.at
Portraitfoto

Marianne Hackl

Bezirksleiterin Güssing
+43 664 280 89 09
marianne.hackl@gmx.at
Portraitfoto

Neues aus den Bezirken.