Markus Ulram

Klubobmann
+43 699 105 71 048
markus.ulram@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Erwin Giefing

Klubdirektor
+43 2682 600 2796
‭+43 676 374 38 24‬
erwin.giefing@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Landtagsklub der
Volkspartei Burgenland

Europalatz 1
7000 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 600 24 18
post@oevpklub-bgld.at

Elisabeth Udulutsch

Sekretariat
+43 2682 600 24 18
elisabeth.udulutsch@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Evelyn Zarits

Referentin
+43 2682 600 27 97
evelyn.zarits@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Istvan Deli

Referent
+43 2682 600 21 60
istvan.deli@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Regina Lackner

Referentin
+43 2682 600 23 18
regina.lackner@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto

Sebastian Steiner

Dominik Weber

Referent
+43 2682 600 21 61
dominik.weber@oevpklub-bgld.at
Portraitfoto